Boys Basketball
sponsor: Capstone Physical Therapysponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Carl\
sponsor: Loren Van Corbach - Windermeresponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: S&H Auto Parts
sponsor: Edaleen Dairysponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Great Clips - Lynden
sponsor: Oltman Insurance - Lyndensponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: LTI
sponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Manna Insurance Group
sponsor: Primo Fabricationsponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Veltkamp Orthodontics
sponsor: Rusty Wagonsponsor: *Lynden Christian High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Blaine Jamboree
        6pm Fern v Bln, 6:30 Fern vs Bell, 7pm LC vs Bell, 7:30 LC vs Bln
* Mon, Dec 16 Lynden Christian 74 Burlington-Edison 83
Wed, Dec 18 Lynden Christian 68 Seattle Christian 61
* Fri, Dec 20 Lynden Christian 80 Blaine 55
Sat, Dec 21 Lynden Christian 62 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 50
Fri, Dec 27 Lynden Christian 68 Monroe 71
Sat, Dec 28 Lynden Christian 55 Glacier Peak 71
* Fri, Jan 3 Lynden Christian 83 Mount Baker 62
* Tue, Jan 7 Lynden Christian 89 Ferndale 81
* Thu, Jan 9 Lynden Christian 68 Sedro-Woolley 57
Sat, Jan 11 Lynden Christian 62 Port Angeles 61
Sat, Jan 18 Lynden Christian 81 La Center 76
* Tue, Jan 21 Lynden Christian 75 Sehome 47
* Wed, Jan 22 Lynden Christian 69 Bellingham 48
* Fri, Jan 24 Lynden Christian 67 Anacortes 64
* Sat, Jan 25 Lynden Christian 78 Squalicum 47
* Mon, Jan 27 Lynden Christian 67 Nooksack Valley 51
* Fri, Jan 31 Lynden Christian 62 Lynden 74
Sat, Feb 1 Lynden Christian 72 Overlake 36
* Tue, Feb 4 Lynden Christian 81 Meridian 56
* Thu, Feb 6 Lynden Christian 74 Lakewood 62

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 151A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Mon, Feb 10 Sultan Won 87-53
  Wed, Feb 12 South Whidbey Won 72-37
  Fri, Feb 14 Kings Lost 69-57
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
  Thu, Feb 20 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 80-66
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 29 Zillah Won 65-62
  Thu, Mar 5 Meridian Won 62-53
  Fri, Mar 6 La Salle Won 71-58
  Sat, Mar 7 Kings Lost 70-67

 
Arbter Schedule