Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Les Schwab Tire Center-Oak Harborsponsor: *Oak Harbor HS
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Island Hospital

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home OHHS
Fri, Dec 4 Cascade
5:40 PM Home OHHS
* Mon, Dec 7 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Lakewood
Home
* Tue, Dec 15 Lynden Christian
Home
* Thu, Dec 17 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
* Mon, Dec 21 Mount Baker
Home
Wed, Dec 30 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Jan 7 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Mon, Jan 18 Ferndale
Home
* Thu, Jan 21 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
* Tue, Jan 26 Bellingham
Home
* Fri, Jan 29 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Mon, Feb 1 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Anacortes
Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule