Boys Golf
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Lynden HS
sponsor: Coast Physical Therapysponsor: *Lynden HS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 19 Skagit-18 holes
Lynden 512 Burlington-Edison (Host) 455
Bellingham 470
Meridian 617
Nooksack Valley 511
Sehome 467
Squalicum 446
* Tue, Mar 26 Loomis-18 holes
Lynden 529 Ferndale (Host) 419
Lynden Christian 481
Mount Baker 533
Meridian 694
Nooksack Valley 509
Sehome 480
Thu, Mar 28 Birger Solberg
Tue, Apr 9 Triple 6
* Thu, Apr 11 Swinomish-18 holes
Lynden 485 Anacortes (Host) 461
Burlington-Edison 428
Lynden Christian 479
Meridian 592
Nooksack Valley 490
Sehome 433
* Mon, Apr 15 Homestead-18 holes
Lynden 499 Lynden Christian (Host) 488
Anacortes 478
Bellingham 477
Mount Baker 538
Nooksack Valley 489
Sehome 454
Thu, Apr 18 Cat Fight
* Mon, Apr 22 Loomis-18 holes
Lynden 485 Ferndale (Host) 416
Anacortes 563
Burlington-Edison 429
Lynden Christian 491
Nooksack Valley 479
Sehome 441
* Mon, Apr 29 Shuksan-18 holes
Lynden 512 Squalicum (Host) 428
Anacortes 463
Burlington-Edison 427
Meridian 575
Nooksack Valley 491
Sehome 456
* Tue, May 7 Lake Padden-18 holes
Lynden 452 Sehome (Host) 444
Anacortes 469
Burlington-Edison 423
Bellingham 431
Blaine 466
Lakewood 999
Sedro-Woolley 436

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 12:30 PM
May 14, 12:30 PM
District 1 & 2 Championships at Snohomish Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA 2A State Championships at Liberty Lake Golf Course

 
Arbter Schedule