Boys Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Coast Physical Therapysponsor: *Lynden HS
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Lynden HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 19 Burlington Edison Host
Burlington-Edison (Host)
3:30 PM Away BEHS KF
Fri, Mar 27 Lynden "Bedlington Twilight" Track Meet
3:40 PM Home LHS
Wed, Apr 1 Lakewood Host
Lakewood (Host)
4:00 PM Away LWHS
Sat, Apr 11 Birger Solberg Iinvite
Sehome (Host)
10:00 AM Away Civic
Thu, Apr 16 Cub JV Invitational
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
3:30 PM Away SWHS
Sat, Apr 18 Lil Norway Invite
North Kitsap (Host)
10:00 AM Away NKHS
Wed, Apr 22 NWC Championships
Squalicum (Host)
4:00 PM Away Civic
Thu, Apr 23 JV Meet
Nooksack Valley (Host)
3:45 PM Away NVHS
Thu, Apr 30 Squalicum Host
Squalicum (Host)
4:00 PM Away Civic
Sat, May 2 Sunny and 70
Lakewood (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Cedarcrest
Chimacum
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Granite Falls
Ingraham
Kamiak
Kings
Lynden
Lummi Nation
Lynnwood
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
Nooksack Valley
Port Townsend
Sehome
Sammamish
10:00 AM Away LWHS
Wed, May 6 Lynden Host
4:00 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 4:30 PM
May 15, 4:30 PM
2A Sub-District at Civic Stadium
 May 20, 4:00 PM
May 22, 4:00 PM
2A District at Lakewood High School