Football
sponsor: Peoples Bank - Brett Lloydsponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: Rozema Boat Workssponsor: Railroad Pub and eatery
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Northwest Physical Therapysponsor: *Burlington-Edison High Schoolsponsor: Home Smart One - Tonya Kruger
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Ekrem Hardware
sponsor: Holly Peterson - Caliber Home Loanssponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Les Schwab Burlingtonsponsor: Skagit Valley College

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Burlington-Edison Opponent  
Fri, Aug 30 MHS Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Burlington-Edison 14 Mount Vernon 19
Sat, Sep 14 Burlington-Edison 21 Battle Ground 26
Fri, Sep 20 Burlington-Edison 28 North Creek 63
* Fri, Sep 27 Burlington-Edison 28 Blaine 18
* Fri, Oct 4 Burlington-Edison 3 Sedro-Woolley 40
* Fri, Oct 11 Burlington-Edison 6 Lynden 37
* Fri, Oct 18 Burlington-Edison 13 Archbishop Murphy 28
* Fri, Oct 25 Burlington-Edison 6 Lakewood 44

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 82A District at Higher Seed
  Fri, Nov 1 Sehome Lost 20-14
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium

 

For More Information about Tiger Sports...

Jun 10, 2015 2:16 PM

If you are looking for more information about Tiger Sports, i.e. Athletic Office Times, athletic paperwork, Athletic Apparel, Athletic History, etc...just visit this link http://burlington-edison.schoolwires.net/Page/2950

Arbter Schedule