Boys Tennis
sponsor: Immaculate Transformations LLCsponsor: Remax - Ranae Kettlersponsor: Just Peachy Frozen Yogurtsponsor: Cuz Concrete
sponsor: Smokey Point Liscensingsponsor: Bourne Orthodonticssponsor: Hayes Roofingsponsor: Bray
sponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: Sound Harely Davidsonsponsor: 7 Lakes Giftssponsor: Remax - Ann Hoppe
sponsor: Marysville Fordsponsor: *Lakewood High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakewood Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Lakewood 0 Anacortes 7
Thu, Sep 12 Lakewood 0 Bellingham 7
Fri, Sep 13 Lakewood 2 Everett 5
Mon, Sep 16 Lakewood 0 Sehome 7
Wed, Sep 18 Lakewood 0 Burlington-Edison 7
Fri, Sep 20 Lakewood 2 Arlington 5
Tue, Sep 24 Lakewood 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 7
* Wed, Sep 25 Lakewood 2 Ferndale 5
* Thu, Sep 26 Lakewood 1 Lynden 6
* Mon, Sep 30 Lakewood 1 Sedro-Woolley 6
* Wed, Oct 2 Lakewood 0 Anacortes 7
* Wed, Oct 9 Lakewood 0 Burlington-Edison 7
Thu, Oct 10 Lakewood 5 Mariner 2
* Mon, Oct 14 Lakewood 2 Squalicum 5
* Wed, Oct 16 Lakewood 0 Sehome 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 18, 9:00 AM2A District 1 - 2 Tournament at Skagit Valley Coll.
 Oct 19, 9:00 AM
Oct 21, 12:00 PM
Oct 22, 9:00 AM
2A District 1-2 Tournament at Skagit Valley Coll.

 
Arbter Schedule