Northwest Conference Unified Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellingham
Burlington-Edison 6:30 PM
* Sehome
Sedro-Woolley 7:00 PM
* Ferndale
Squalicum 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sedro-Woolley
Ferndale FHS 4:00 PM
* Burlington-Edison
Sehome 6:00 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Squalicum
Bellingham 5:40 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ferndale
Burlington-Edison 6:30 PM
* Sedro-Woolley
Squalicum 7:30 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sehome
Bellingham 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Squalicum
Sehome 6:00 PM
* Burlington-Edison
Sedro-Woolley 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ferndale
Bellingham 5:40 PM
       5:40
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sehome
Ferndale FHS 4:00 PM
* Burlington-Edison
Squalicum 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sedro-Woolley
Bellingham 6:00 PM
       @ BHS
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Burlington-Edison
Bellingham 6:00 PM
       @ BHS
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Squalicum
Ferndale FHS 4:00 PM
* Sedro-Woolley
Sehome 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sehome
Burlington-Edison 6:30 PM
* Ferndale
Sedro-Woolley 7:00 PM
* Bellingham
Squalicum 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Burlington-Edison
Ferndale FHS 4:00 PM
* Bellingham
Sehome 6:00 PM
* Squalicum
Sedro-Woolley 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellingham
Ferndale 4:00 PM
* Sedro-Woolley
Burlington-Edison 6:30 PM
* Sehome
Squalicum 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ferndale
Sehome 6:00 PM
* Squalicum
Burlington-Edison 6:30 PM
* Bellingham
Sedro-Woolley 7:00 PM