Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2020 Storm Boys Soccer
Photo By: NWCAthletics - David WilloughbyPhoto Store
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Burlington-Ed
South Whidbey *


SWHS
** POSTPONED **
Meridian
Anacortes *


AHS
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Blaine
Ferndale *


Phillips
** POSTPONED **
Lakewood
Nooksack Valley *


** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Bellingham *


BHS
** POSTPONED **
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Lynden Chr
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS KF
** POSTPONED **
Mount Baker
Anacortes *


AHS
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Mar 31 **
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Bellingham
Blaine *


Pipeline
** POSTPONED **
Sedro-Woolley
Nooksack Valley *


** POSTPONED **
Ferndale
Sehome *


SehLower
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Burlington-Ed
Meridian *


MHS
** POSTPONED **
Anacortes
Lynden Chr *


Bender
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Lakewood *


LWHS
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Squalicum High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Wed, Mar 18 Squalicum Snohomish
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Squalicum Ferndale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Squalicum Blaine
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Sehome
7:00 PM Away SehLower
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Mount Baker
8:00 PM Home SqualHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 18 Lynden Christian
11:00 AM Away Bender
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Meridian
8:00 PM Home SqualHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVE
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Sedro-Woolley
8:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Burlington-Edison
6:30 PM Away BEHS KF
* Mon, May 4 Anacortes
8:00 PM Home SqualHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 163A District at Shoreline Stadium
 May 18 - May 303A State at Sparks Stadium

 

Post Title

Feb 26, 2020 2:27 PM

Don't forget to clear through the Activities Office. Practice starts March 2nd.