Girls Swim
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Squalicum High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Fri, Sep 13 NWC Relay Meet
* Thu, Sep 19 Squalicum 123 Sedro-Woolley 43
* Thu, Oct 3 Squalicum 85 Bellingham 96
Sat, Oct 5 NWC Invitational
* Tue, Oct 8 Squalicum 119 Burlington-Edison 58
* Thu, Oct 10 Squalicum 64 Anacortes 118
* Tue, Oct 15 Squalicum 96 Lynden 86
* Thu, Oct 17 Squalicum 61 Sehome 124
Sat, Oct 19 District 1 Dive
* Thu, Oct 24 Squalicum 79 Ferndale 89
Sat, Oct 26 District Dive
* Fri, Nov 1 "B" Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 8, 12:00 AM
Nov 9, 12:00 AM
District 1 Championships
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Weyerhauser King County Aquatics Ce
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 
Arbter Schedule