Football
Custom School Photo
2019 Varsity Football Team
Photo Store
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Squalicum High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Sat, Aug 31 Fifth Annual Storm Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Squalicum 34 Redmond 26
* Fri, Sep 13 Squalicum 7 Arlington 33
* Fri, Sep 20 Squalicum 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 34
* Fri, Sep 27 Squalicum 56 Marysville-Getchell 14
Fri, Oct 4 Squalicum 48 Meadowdale 28
* Sat, Oct 12 Squalicum 37 Ferndale 14
* Fri, Oct 18 Squalicum 31 Stanwood 12
* Sat, Oct 26 Squalicum 56 Oak Harbor 21
Fri, Nov 1 Squalicum 28 Edmonds-Woodway 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 82A District at Higher Seed
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Nov 8 Juanita Won 49-7
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Nov 15 Eastside Catholic Lost 55-14