Girls Tennis
Custom School Photo
2019 Varsity Tennis
Photo By: LifetouchPhoto Store
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Squalicum High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Squalicum 4 Anacortes 3
Fri, Mar 15 Squalicum 7 Lakewood 0
Mon, Mar 18 Squalicum 6 Blaine 1
Wed, Mar 20 Squalicum 1 Bellingham 6
Fri, Mar 22 Squalicum 3 Burlington-Edison 4
Mon, Mar 25 Squalicum 2 Sehome 4
* Wed, Mar 27 Squalicum 5 Lynden 2
* Fri, Apr 12 Squalicum 4 Sedro-Woolley 3
* Mon, Apr 15 Squalicum 6 Lakewood 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Squalicum 7 Ferndale 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Squalicum 6 Blaine 1
* Fri, Apr 19 Squalicum 3 Bellingham 4
* Tue, Apr 23 Squalicum 5 Burlington-Edison 2
* Wed, Apr 24 Squalicum 4 Sehome 3
* Mon, Apr 29 Squalicum 4 Anacortes 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 1:00 PM
May 8, 1:00 PM
Divisional Tournament at Jackson High School

 

Post Title

Feb 21, 2019 6:10 PM

Don't forget to clear through the Activities Office. Practice starts Monday, February 25th.

Arbter Schedule