Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 Varsity Tennis
Photo By: LifetouchPhoto Store
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Squalicum High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Anacortes
3:30 PM Away AHS
Fri, Mar 20 Lakewood
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
Mon, Mar 23 Blaine
3:30 PM Away BLHS
Wed, Mar 25 Bellingham
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
Mon, Mar 30 Sehome
4:30 PM Home SqualHS
Wed, Apr 1 Burlington-Edison
3:45 PM Away BEHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Ferndale
3:45 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Blaine
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Bellingham
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Sehome
4:30 PM Away SHS
* Mon, May 4 Anacortes
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Wed, May 6 Lynden
4:00 PM Home SqualHS
* Fri, May 8 Lakewood
3:30 PM Away LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Post Title

Feb 21, 2019 6:10 PM

Don't forget to clear through the Activities Office. Practice starts Monday, February 25th.