Girls Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Squalicum High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Squalicum Host
4:00 PM Home Civic
Sat, Mar 21 Chuck Randall Invite
Arlington (Host)
12:00 PM Away ArlHS
Fri, Mar 27 Lynden "Bedlington Twilight" Track Meet
Lynden (Host)
4:00 PM Away LHS
Wed, Apr 1 Sedro Woolley Host
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
3:30 PM Away SWHS
Sat, Apr 18 Terrace Invite
Mountlake Terrace (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Juanita
Kingston
Squalicum
Wenatchee
9:30 AM Away EdStad
Wed, Apr 22 NWC Championships
4:00 PM Home Civic
Thu, Apr 23 JV Meet
Burlington-Edison (Host)
3:30 PM Away BEHS KF
Thu, Apr 30 Squalicum Host
4:00 PM Home Civic
Sat, May 2 17th Annual Tomahawk Classic
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
11:00 AM Away QuilCeda
Wed, May 6 Lynden Host
Lynden (Host)
4:00 PM Away LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 3:30 PM3A Wesco South Prelims at Edmonds Stadium
 May 15, 4:30 PM3A Wesco South Finals at Edmonds Stadium
 May 20, 3:30 PM3A/4A District 1 Prelims at Shoreline Stadium
 May 22, 4:30 PM3A/4A District 1 Finals at Shoreline Stadium