Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Learning Laddersponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Sedro Woolley HS
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Arlington
7:30 PM Home SWHS
Thu, Mar 19 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
Fri, Mar 20 Sultan
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Mon, Mar 23 Mount Baker
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away Bender
* Sat, Mar 28 Lakewood
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Meridian
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Thu, Apr 2 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVE
* Tue, Apr 14 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Sat, Apr 18 Lynden
1:00 PM Away Bender
* Wed, Apr 22 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Fri, Apr 24 Bellingham
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Squalicum
8:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Blaine
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Mon, May 4 Sehome
7:00 PM Away Civic

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 162A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
 May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 AM
May 9, 12:00 AM
May 12, 12:00 AM
2A District
 May 14, 12:00 AM
May 16, 12:00 AM
2A District at Sedro-Woolley High School