Baseball
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: Northwest Physical Therapysponsor: Learning Laddersponsor: Skagit Valley College
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Sedro Woolley HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Sedro-Woolley Marysville-Getchell
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Sedro-Woolley Cedarcrest
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Sedro-Woolley Olympic
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Sedro-Woolley Blaine
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Sedro-Woolley Mount Vernon
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Sedro-Woolley Mount Baker
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Sedro-Woolley Ferndale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Sedro-Woolley Lynden Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Sedro-Woolley Meridian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Sedro-Woolley Nooksack Valley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Sedro-Woolley Lakewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Sedro-Woolley Burlington-Edison
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Sedro-Woolley Anacortes
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Sedro-Woolley Ferndale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Sedro-Woolley Bellingham
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Sedro-Woolley Squalicum
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Sedro-Woolley Blaine
        SENIOR NIGHT
* Thu, Apr 30 Sedro-Woolley Sehome
        Senior Night
Fri, May 1 Sedro-Woolley Mariner

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 5 - Apr 162A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
 Apr 23 - Apr 302A State at Yakima County Stadium