Girls Golf
 WL
Anacortes00
Squalicum00
Sehome00
Sedro-Woolley00
Nooksack Valley00
Mount Baker00
Meridian00
Lynden Chr00
Lynden00
Ferndale00
Burlington-Ed00
Blaine00
Bellingham00
Lakewood00


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Sedro Woolley HS
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Learning Laddersponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Sedro Jamboree
3:00 PM Home Avalon
Tue, Mar 24 Whidbey Island Shootout
Oak Harbor (Host)
Lakewood
Shorewood
Sedro-Woolley
TBD Away WhidGC
Thu, Mar 26 @ Battle Creek 9 Holes
Lakewood (Host)
Bellingham
Ferndale
Lynden
Mount Baker
Nooksack Valley
Sedro-Woolley
3:00 PM Away BCPGC
Tue, Mar 31 @ Padden 9 Holes
Sehome (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Bellingham
Lynden Christian
Mount Baker
Squalicum
Sedro-Woolley
3:00 PM Away Padden
Tue, Apr 14 @ Avalon 18 Holes
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
Anacortes
Burlington-Edison
Bellingham
Lakewood
Lynden
Sehome
3:00 PM Home Avalon
Thu, Apr 16 Gamble Sands Invitational
TBD
Mon, Apr 20 BEHS Girls Invite
Burlington-Edison (Host)
3:00 PM Away SGCC
Tue, Apr 21 @ NBGC 18 Holes
Mount Baker (Host)
Anacortes
Blaine
Lakewood
Lynden
Squalicum
Sedro-Woolley
3:00 PM Away NBGC
Mon, Apr 27 @ Sudden Valley 18 Holes
Bellingham (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Lakewood
Lynden
Meridian
Nooksack Valley
Sedro-Woolley
3:00 PM Away SudValGC
Mon, May 4 @ SVGC 18 Holes
Burlington-Edison (Host)
Anacortes
Lakewood
Lynden
Meridian
Squalicum
Sedro-Woolley
3:00 PM Away SGCC
Tue, May 12 @ Homestead Holes
Lynden (Host)
Anacortes
Blaine
Lakewood
Mount Baker
Squalicum
Sedro-Woolley
3:00 PM Away Hstd GC
Thu, May 14 Skagit Valley Championship
TBD Eaglemon

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 19, 12:30 PM
May 20, 12:30 PM
2A District Championships at Snohomish Golf Course