Unified Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellingham6060
Burlington-Ed5152
Squalicum2323
Ferndale2323
Sehome2323
Sedro-Woolley2323
Lynden Chr0505


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Matt.Holmes1
55Bellingham
45Sedro-Woolley *


Wednesday, Feb 19
Final
Scored By: Noelle.Jacobson
36Squalicum
45Burlington-Ed *


Thursday, Feb 20
Final
Scored By: Brett.Evans
31Sehome
35Bellingham *


Friday, Feb 21
Awaiting Score
Mariner
Sedro-Woolley *


sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Unified Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Wed, Jan 15 Bellingham Lynden Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Jan 22 Bellingham 27 Ferndale 15
* Wed, Jan 29 Bellingham 39 Burlington-Edison 32
* Wed, Feb 5 Bellingham 52 Squalicum 38
* Wed, Feb 12 Bellingham 38 Squalicum 32
* Tue, Feb 18 Bellingham 55 Sedro-Woolley 45
* Thu, Feb 20 Bellingham 35 Sehome 31

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Feb 25 Mariner
6:45 PM Home BHS
Thu, Feb 27 Tournament
Sehome (Host)
6:00 PM Away SHSMain

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.