Volleyball
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 MHS Jamboree
Thu, Sep 12 Bellingham 1 Sedro-Woolley 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Bellingham 3 Lakewood 1
* Tue, Sep 24 Bellingham 2 Squalicum 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Bellingham 2 Blaine 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Bellingham 0 Sehome 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Bellingham 3 Mount Baker 1
* Tue, Oct 8 Bellingham 0 Lynden Christian 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Bellingham 0 Meridian 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Bellingham 0 Nooksack Valley 3
* Wed, Oct 16 Bellingham 2 Sedro-Woolley 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Bellingham 0 Burlington-Edison 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Bellingham 0 Anacortes 3
* Wed, Oct 30 Bellingham 0 Ferndale 3
* Thu, Oct 31 Bellingham 0 Lynden 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92A District at Lynden High School
  Tue, Nov 5 Liberty (Renton) Lost 3-1
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at Central Wash. Univ.