Girls Tennis
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Bellingham 5 Sedro-Woolley 2
Fri, Mar 15 Bellingham 5 Burlington-Edison 2
Mon, Mar 18 Bellingham 2 Sehome 5
Wed, Mar 20 Bellingham 6 Squalicum 1
Fri, Mar 22 Bellingham 2 Lynden 4
Mon, Mar 25 Bellingham 7 Ferndale 0
* Wed, Mar 27 Bellingham 6 Lakewood 1
* Tue, Apr 9 Bellingham 7 Blaine 0
* Fri, Apr 12 Bellingham 6 Anacortes 1
* Mon, Apr 15 Bellingham 4 Burlington-Edison 3
* Wed, Apr 17 Bellingham 2 Sehome 5
* Fri, Apr 19 Bellingham 4 Squalicum 3
* Wed, Apr 24 Bellingham 6 Ferndale 1
Thu, Apr 25 Bellingham 2 Snohomish 5
* Mon, Apr 29 Bellingham 5 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Tue, Apr 30 Bellingham 6 Lynden 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Mar 11, 12:00 AM2A District Championship
 May 3, 10:00 AM
May 4, 10:00 AM
May 6, 3:00 PM
May 7, 4:30 PM
North Sub-Districts at Blaine High School
 May 11, 9:00 AM2A District Championship at Liberty High School
 May 13, 5:30 PM
May 14, 3:30 PM
2A District Championship at Skagit Valley Coll.