Boys Wrestling
sponsor: Swinomish Casinosponsor: *Sehome High School
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Sehome High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Butch Mullins JV Tournament
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Return of the Seahawk
Sehome 17 Chief Sealth (Host) 9
Bellevue Christian 18
Ballard 19
Bellevue 25
Cascade Christian 13
Cleveland 15
Clover Park 24
Evergreen (Sea) 12
Garfield 22
Hazen 23
Ingraham 2
Jackson 7
Juanita 11
Mt. Tahoma 10
Nathan Hale 21
North Creek 5
Port Townsend 4
Rogers (Spokane) 3
Skyline 6
Sammamish 26
Squalicum 14
Stanwood 1
Tyee 16
West Seattle 20
* Wed, Dec 11 Sehome 24 Lakewood 54
* Wed, Dec 11 Sehome 15 Sedro-Woolley 57
Fri, Dec 13 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 14 Battle at the Border
* Wed, Dec 18 Sehome 37 Anacortes 39
Sat, Dec 21 Graham Morin Invitational
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
Sat, Jan 4 Mount Baker Invitational
* Thu, Jan 9 Sehome 30 Burlington-Edison 63
Sat, Jan 11 Storm JV Tournament
Sat, Jan 18 Marysville Premier
Sehome 0 Marysville-Pilchuck (Host) 85
Bethel 73
Decatur 71
Edmonds-Woodway 129
Granite Falls 95
Glacier Peak 106
Jackson 82
Kentwood 173
Lakewood 49
O'Dea 64
Omak 0
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 159
Wenatchee 89
Woodinville 44
* Wed, Jan 22 Sehome 18 Bellingham 61
* Wed, Jan 22 Sehome 28 Squalicum 41
Sat, Jan 25 Emerald Ridge Invite
Sat, Jan 25 Oak Harbor JV Invite
* Wed, Jan 29 Duals: Sehome and Meridian

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 6:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
2A Sub-Regionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 15, 9:30 AMRegionals at White River HighSchool Gym
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule