Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Mount Vernon0000
Oak Harbor0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Sehome High School
sponsor: Swinomish Casinosponsor: *Sehome High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 9 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home SHS
Fri, Sep 11 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
Wed, Sep 16 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Home SHS
Fri, Sep 18 Bellingham
4:00 PM Away BHS
Mon, Sep 21 Lynden
4:30 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Sep 23 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Sep 25 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away MVHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Oak Harbor
4:30 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Oct 2 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Away BEHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Bellingham
4:30 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LMS
* Fri, Oct 9 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Squalicum
4:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Fri, Oct 16 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule