Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: *Sehome High Schoolsponsor: Swinomish Casino
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Sehome High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Lynden
4:30 PM Home SHS
Fri, Mar 20 Blaine
4:30 PM Home SHS
Mon, Mar 23 Bellingham
4:00 PM Away BHS
Tue, Mar 24 Snohomish
4:30 PM Home SHS
Wed, Mar 25 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home SHS
Mon, Mar 30 Squalicum
4:00 PM Away SqualHS
Wed, Apr 1 Anacortes
3:30 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Bellingham
4:30 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Burlington-Edison
3:45 PM Away BEHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Squalicum
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Mon, May 4 Lynden
3:30 PM Away LMS
* Wed, May 6 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home SHS
* Fri, May 8 Blaine
3:30 PM Away BLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

2020 Tennis Season Begins Soon!

Jan 7, 2020 2:40 PM

Our seaason gets under way on Monday, March 2nd.

Make sure you are cleared to participate through the athletic office (Final Forms)

Make sure your physical is up-to-date!

Questions or concerns.....email me through the school's athletic website.

Tennis Meeting

Feb 10, 2020 7:06 AM

Pre-season tennis meeting this Thursday, February 13, right after school. Meet in the health classroom.