Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Mount Vernon000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: The Deming Speedwaysponsor: *Mount Baker High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 18 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Tue, Mar 23 Lakewood
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Mar 25 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Mon, Mar 29 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away Bender
* Thu, Apr 1 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Tue, Apr 13 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Thu, Apr 15 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Sat, Apr 17 Sehome
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Tue, Apr 20 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Thu, Apr 22 Meridian
4:30 PM Home MBHS
* Sat, Apr 24 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Apr 27 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Apr 29 Lynden
4:30 PM Away Bender
* Mon, May 3 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Away BEHS KF
* Wed, May 5 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Home MBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule