Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed130201
Lynden121192
Lynden Chr112185
Lakewood94138
Anacortes761210
Squalicum761111
Meridian76168
Sehome58813
Blaine581210
Ferndale581011
Sedro-Woolley49912
Nooksack Valley3101213
Mount Baker211617
Bellingham112416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
www.janellsummer.com
Photo By: Janell KortleverPhoto Store
Monday, Feb 17
Final
Scored By: Brenda.Terpstra1
62Nooksack Valley
37Overlake *


Tuesday, Feb 18
6:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Anacortes *


MVC
6:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Lynden *


MVHS
7:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Meridian *


MHS
7:30 PM
Blaine
Liberty *


MVC
7:30 PM
Lakewood
Burlington-Ed *


MVHS
Wednesday, Feb 19
7:00 PM
Squalicum
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
Thursday, Feb 20
7:00 PM
TBD
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Blaine High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Blaine Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Blaine Jamboree
        6pm Fern v Bln, 6:30 Fern vs Bell, 7pm LC vs Bell, 7:30 LC vs Bln
Tue, Dec 3 Blaine 79 Friday Harbor 42
Thu, Dec 5 Blaine 67 Archbishop Murphy 61
Tue, Dec 10 Blaine 84 Oak Harbor 53
Fri, Dec 13 Blaine 95 Bellingham 66
* Mon, Dec 16 Blaine 76 Squalicum 70
* Fri, Dec 20 Blaine 55 Lynden Christian 80
Fri, Dec 27 Blaine 69 Lynnwood 56
Sat, Dec 28 Blaine 54 Stanwood 76
* Sat, Jan 4 Blaine 51 Burlington-Edison 90
* Tue, Jan 7 Blaine 80 Lakewood 83
* Thu, Jan 9 Blaine 58 Meridian 60
Sat, Jan 11 Blaine 77 Sultan 29
* Tue, Jan 14 Blaine 70 Ferndale 61
* Tue, Jan 21 Blaine 64 Sedro-Woolley 62
* Thu, Jan 23 Blaine 56 Mount Baker 61
* Tue, Jan 28 Blaine 57 Anacortes 69
* Fri, Jan 31 Blaine 50 Bellingham 55
* Mon, Feb 3 Blaine 51 Lynden 88
* Wed, Feb 5 Blaine 62 Nooksack Valley 49
* Sat, Feb 8 Blaine 61 Sehome 57

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Thu, Feb 13 Sehome Won 65-53
  Sat, Feb 15 Burlington-Edison Lost 81-51
  Tue, Feb 18
7:30 PM
Liberty Mt. Vernon Christian
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima