Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Nooksack Valley Disposalsponsor: Vavra Auto Body
sponsor: The Muljat Group Nooksacksponsor: *Nooksack Valley High School
sponsor: Jim\sponsor: Mission Realtysponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Everson Auto Partssponsor: Everson Dental

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 19 Blaine
4:30 PM Home NVMS
Sat, Mar 21 Alumni
Away
Tue, Mar 24 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Home NVMS
* Fri, Mar 27 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Home NVMS
Sat, Mar 28 Friday Harbor
12:00 PM Away Linde
* Wed, Apr 1 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home NVMS
* Tue, Apr 14 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Home NVMS
* Thu, Apr 16 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Away BEHS PF
Fri, Apr 17 Warden
TBD Away QJACKFP
Fri, Apr 17 Quincy
3:00 PM Away QJACKFP
Sat, Apr 18 Chelan
11:00 AM Away Mt. Goat
Sat, Apr 18 Chelan
1:00 PM Away Mt. Goat
* Mon, Apr 20 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home NVMS
* Thu, Apr 23 Lynden
4:30 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home NVMS
* Wed, May 6 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home NVMS
* Fri, May 8 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Tue, May 12 Sehome
4:30 PM Home NVMS
* Thu, May 14 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 301A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
  Date/Time Event  
 May 21, 4:00 PM
May 23, 12:00 AM
1A Bi-District at Janicki Fields

 

Team Agreements

Jan 6, 2020 10:56 AM

Hi,

Have attached our team covenant for 2020.

"Finding Our Greatness"

Will keep in touch!

Coach Harmon

2020 Schedule

Jan 6, 2020 9:45 AM

Hi,

Here is our current schedule for 2020.

Thanks,

Coach Harmon