Girls Bowling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Jackson121131
Cascade111121
Ferndale8485
Mount Vernon8595
Anacortes7485
Burlington-Ed4747
Bellingham4848
Blaine2929
Meridian2929
Everett111211
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Discount Gutterssponsor: *Meridian High Schoolsponsor: Honcoop Gravel
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Meridian High School
sponsor: Z Recyclerssponsor: *Meridian High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meridian Opponent  
* Tue, Nov 19 Meridian 0 Bellingham 3
* Wed, Nov 20 Meridian 1 Blaine 2
* Mon, Nov 25 Meridian 0 Ferndale 3
* Thu, Dec 5 Meridian 0 Anacortes 3
* Mon, Dec 9 Meridian 0 Burlington-Edison 3
* Wed, Dec 11 Meridian 0 Mount Vernon 3
* Tue, Dec 17 Meridian 0 Jackson 3
* Wed, Dec 18 Meridian 3 Everett 0
* Tue, Jan 7 Meridian 0 Cascade 3
* Wed, Jan 8 Meridian 1 Bellingham 2
* Wed, Jan 22 Meridian 2 Anacortes 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 27, 3:15 PM1A/2A Sub-District Meet at Riverside Bowling Lanes
 Feb 1, 12:00 AM1A/2A District Meet at Pacific Lanes