Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Ferndale High Schoolsponsor: Honcoop Gravel
sponsor: Locker Room Fitnesssponsor: *Ferndale High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Burlington-Edison
3:45 PM Away BEHS
Thu, Mar 19 Anacortes
3:45 PM Home FHS
Mon, Mar 23 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS
Wed, Mar 25 Lakewood
3:45 PM Home FHS
Mon, Mar 30 Bellingham
3:45 PM Home FHS
Wed, Apr 1 Blaine
3:30 PM Away BLHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Squalicum
3:45 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Lynden
3:30 PM Away LMS
* Wed, Apr 22 Sedro-Woolley
3:45 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Lakewood
3:30 PM Away LWHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Blaine
3:45 PM Home FHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Bellingham
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Mon, May 4 Burlington-Edison
3:45 PM Home FHS
* Wed, May 6 Sehome
4:30 PM Away SHS
* Fri, May 8 Anacortes
3:30 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.