Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lynden000000
Mount Vernon000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Holly Peterson - Caliber Home Loanssponsor: Ekrem Hardwaresponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Home Smart One - Tonya Kruger
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: Peoples Bank - Brett Lloyd
sponsor: Les Schwab Burlingtonsponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy
sponsor: Railroad Pub and eaterysponsor: *Burlington-Edison High Schoolsponsor: Rozema Boat Works

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 4 NWC Relays?
Oak Harbor (Host)
4:00 PM Away VandPool
* Tue, Sep 8 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home SkgtY
* Thu, Sep 17 Bellingham
3:30 PM Away A Hanna
* Tue, Sep 22 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home SkgtY
* Tue, Sep 29 Anacortes
7:00 PM Home SkgtY
* Thu, Oct 1 Lynden
7:00 PM Home SkgtY
* Tue, Oct 6 Sehome
3:30 PM Away A Hanna
* Thu, Oct 8 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home SkgtY
* Thu, Oct 15 Mount Vernon
2:30 PM Away SkgtY
* Thu, Oct 22 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SkgtY
Fri, Oct 30 B Championships
Anacortes (Host)
2:55 PM Away Fidalgo

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 12:00 AM2A Districts at Fidalgo Pool
 Nov 13, 12:00 AMState Championships
 Nov 14, 12:00 AMState Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 

For More Information about Tiger Sports...

Jun 10, 2015 2:18 PM

If you are looking for more information about Tiger Sports, i.e. Athletic Office Times, athletic paperwork, Athletic Apparel, Athletic History, etc...just visit this link http://burlington-edison.schoolwires.net/Page/2950

Arbter Schedule